2015 Season Events

The Met: Live in HD<p>Lehár’s <i>The Merry Widow</i>
ON SCREEN
Sunday, January 18

1:00 pm

National Theatre Live <i>Treasure Island</i>
ON SCREEN

Thursday, January 22,
7:30 pm

Saturday, January 24
7:30 pm
Mariachi Huenachi
Saturday, January 31

6:30 pm

The Met: Live in HD<p>Offenbach’s <i>Les Contes d’Hoffmann</i>
ON SCREEN
Sunday, February 1

1:00 pm

The Bolshoi Ballet <i>Swan Lake</i>
ON SCREEN
Friday, February 6

6:30 pm

Orcas Has Talent Finale Show*
Saturday, February 7
6:30 pm
NT Live: <i>Of Mice and Men</i>
ON SCREEN
Thursday, February 12

7:30 pm

The Met: Live in HD<p>Tchaikovsky’s <i>Iolanta</i> and Bartók’s  <i> Duke Bluebeard’s  Castle</i>
ONSCREEN

Sunday, February 15
1:00 pm

The Bolshoi Ballet <i>Romeo and Juliet</i>
ON SCREEN
Saturday, March 7

6:30 pm

The Miracle Worker
Thursday - Saturday
March 12 – 14 & 19 –21
7:30 pm
The Met: Live in HD<p>Rossini’s <i>La Donna del Lago</i>
ON SCREEN
Sunday, March 15

1:00 pm

NT Live:<br><i>Behind the Beautiful Forevers</i>
ON SCREEN
Thursday, March 26
7:30 pm
Crossroads Lecture Series: <p>Paul Roberts<br>
Sunday, March 29

4:00 pm

Acrobatic Conundrum
Saturday, April 4

7:30 pm

Island Sinfonia*
Sunday, April 12

3:00 pm

National Theatre Live <i>The Hard Problem</i>
ON SCREEN

Thursday, April 16
7:30 pm

Orcas Choral Society <p> Bach’s<i> Mass in B minor</i>
Sat., April 18, 7:30 pm

Sun., April 19, 2:00 pm

Across the Universe <i>A Celebration in Concert</i>
Friday – Saturday, May 8-9 & 15-16

7:30 pm

National Theatre Live <i>Man and Superman</i>
ON SCREEN

Thursday, May 21
7:30 pm

The Bolshoi Ballet  <i>Ivan the Terrible</i>
ON SCREEN
Saturday, May 30

6:30 pm

Orcas Youth Orchestra*
Thursday, June 4
7:00 pm
Orcas Island<br> Community Band*
Saturday, June 6

7:30 pm

<i>Love Letters Beyond the Veil</i>
Saturday, June 13

7:30 pm

One World Music Festival*
Friday-Saturday, June 19–20

7:30 pm

<i> Movement Graffiti</i>
Saturday, July 25
6:30 pm
Wild and Precious
Saturday, August 1

7:30 pm

Martin Lund’s Orcas Island Jazz Festival*
Friday-Sunday, September 4-6

7:30 pm

Whale of a Show
Saturday, September 26

6:30 pm

BodyVox<p><i>Reverie</i>
Saturday, October 3

7:30 pm

2nd Annual Orcas Island Film Festival*
ON SCREEN
Friday, October 9 - Monday, October 12
TEDxOrcasIsland*
Saturday, November 7

10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wild & Scenic Film Festival<p><i>A Wild Life</i>
ON SCREEN
Saturday, November 14

7:30 pm

The Olga Symphony
Fri. and Sat. Nov. 27 - 28
7:30 pm
Orcas Choral Society*<p><i>Holiday Concert</i>
Sat, Dec. 5 at 7:30 pm

Sun, Dec. 6 at 2:00 pm

Orcas Island<br> Community Band*
Saturday, December 12

2:00 pm